Arlington Independent School District

 Title I Schoolwide Campuses



Elementary Campuses:
Adams Elementary
Amos Elementary
Anderson Elementary
Atherton Elementary
Bebensee Elementary
Berry Elementary
Blanton Elementary
Bryant Elementary
Burgin Elementary
Community Based PK
Crouch Elementary
Crow Elementary
Ellis Elementary
Farrell Elementary
Fitzgerald Elementary
Foster Elementary
Goodman Elementary
Hale Elementary
Johns Elementary
Knox Elementary
Kooken Educational Center

McNutt Elementary

Morton Elementary
Patrick Elementary

Peach Elementary

Pope Elementary
Remynse Elementary
Rankin Elementary
Roark Elementary
Sherrod Elementary
Short Elementary
South Davis Elementary
Speer Elementary
Starrett Elementary
Swift Elementary
Thornton Elementary
Webb Elementary
Williams Elementary
Wimbish Elementary
Junior High Campuses:
Barnett Junior High
Carter Junior High
Gunn Junior High
Nichols Junior High

Newcomer Center

Ousley Junior High
Shackelford Junior High
Workman Junior High


Senior High Campuses:
Sam Houston
Arlington Collegiate  





If you have difficulty using this site, email the webmaster about inaccessible content. You may also file a formal grievance in accordance with district policies.