Enter Title
spacer

FOOTBALL

Laban DeLay
Varsity Head Coach
Phone: 682 867-8337
Email: ldelay@aisd.net

Team Website: Click here

Stephen Kelly
Junior Varsity Head Coach

Varsity Assistant Offensive Line
Phone: 682-867-6954
Email: 
skelly12@aisd.net

Damon Evans
Freshmen Head Coach

Offensive Coordinator
Phone: 682-867-7002
Email: devans2@aisd.net

Pacer Bourland
Varsity Defensive Coach

Email: pbourlan@aisd.net

Brian Burkham
Freshman Coach

Running Backs / Defensive Backs
Email: bburkham@aisd.net

Cole Farden
Varsity Defensive Coach
Special Teams Coordinator
Email: cfarden@aisd.net

Steve Gill
Varsity Assistant Head Coach

Offensive Line
Email: sgill@aisd.net

Pat Harris
Freshman Coach

Defensive Coordinator
Email: pharris4@aisd.net

Barry Hoogerwerf
Varsity Defensive Coach

Email: bhoogerw@aisd.net

Paul Kino
Varsity Defensive Coach

Email: pkino@aisd.net

Kaydon Kirby
Freshman Coach

Offensive Line / Defensive Line
Email: kkirby@aisd.net

Kris McGuire
Varsity Offensive Coach

Email: kmcguir1@aisd.net

Cam Sanders
Varsity Offensive Coach
Offensive Coordinator
Email: asanders
@aisd.net

Billy Skinner
Varsity Defensive Coach
Defensive Coordinator
Email: bskinner
@aisd.net

Daniel Wilkinson
Varsity Offensive Coach
Recruiting Coordinator
Email: dwilkin1
@aisd.net

 

spacer