Enter Title
spacer
 
Basketball  
Visit the team's website here.
 

             Men's Basketball

 

Women's Basketball

Jarrett Howell 
Varsity Coach

Phone: 682-867-6953
Email:
 jhowell14@aisd.net

Errin Levels 
Varsity Coach

Phone: 682-867-7010
Email:
 elevels@aisd.net

Paul Shaffer 
Junior Varsity Coach

Phone: 682-867-8100
Email: 
pshaffer@aisd.net

 

Geronica Tucker 
Junior Varsity Coach

Phone: 682-867-8300
Email: 
gtucker@aisd.net

Vincent Stephenson
Freshmen A Coach

Phone: 682 867-6953
Email:
vstephens@aisd.net
 

Billy Skinner
Freshmen A Coach

Phone: 682 867-8300
Email: 
bskinner@aisd.net

Pat Harris
Freshmen B Coach

Phone: 682-867-7002
Email: pharris4@aisd.net

 

 

Heather Woodman
Freshmen B Coach

Phone: 682-867-8300
Email:hwoodman@aisd.net

 

spacer